Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 155 times
Visitors: 115
Registered: 4/6/2020
Last Online: 4/6/2020
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
At home
Public place
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Jake C.

£15
General info
View on the map
Welcome! My name is Jake and I teach and tutor all subjects at a KS2 level. I hope to hear from you soon!
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Maths lessons and courses

KS2 - £15 - 30min

English lessons and courses

KS2 - £15 - 30min

Computer Skills lessons and courses

KS2 - £15 - 30min

German lessons and courses

KS2 - £15 - 30min

Physical Education Courses

KS2 - £15 - 30min
Special Services - Jake C.
Dyslexia
Special needs
Autism
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Wolverhampton Wolverhamption Primary Educations Bachelor

Popular Searches
Literature Instructors
Art & Design Tutors
Information Technology Schools
Computer Science Tutoring Centres
Contemporary Dance Academies
Kids' activities Preschools
Science Academies
Home Education Education Centres
Banjo Tutoring Centres
Numeracy Tutors
English lessons in West Yorkshire
Microsoft Excel lessons
Classical Guitar Teachers
Film Studies Schools
Phonics Teachers
Art History Colleges
Geography Preschools
English Literature lessons in West Sussex
Chinese Tutors
Hairdressing Colleges
Biology lessons in Greater Manchester
Economics Private Schools
Drum and Percussion Instructors
History lessons in Somerset
Chemistry Secondary Schools
Drama Driving Instructors
Classical Guitar Learning Centres
Special Education Language Schools
Aromatherapy Tutors
Classical Guitar lessons
Aromatherapy Learning Centres
Kickboxing Coaches
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more