Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 64 times
Visitors: 47
Registered: 28/9/2021
Last Online: 23/3/2022
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
At home
Can tutor in
English
Experience
over 10 years
Share profile

Rachael B.

Busy until 22.09.2022
£20
General info
View on the map
I have over 20 years experience of teaching and working with children and their families. As a mom to two young girls, I understand how important it is to want to support your children's learning at home.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

English lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £20 - 30min
Primary Age - £20 - 30min
KS1 - £20 - 30min
KS2 - £20 - 30min
Reception - £20 - 30min
more
Special Services - Rachael B.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Primary education Bachelor
Certificates and diplomas - Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Additional information and experience - Rachael B.

English lessons in Cannock, UK.


Popular Searches
Bass Guitar Teachers
Cookery Tutors
Art Learning Centres
Modern Foreign Languages Tutors
Drawing Tutors
Classical Guitar Teachers
Vocal Training Academies
Instrumental Music Instructors
Acoustic Guitar Speciality Schools
Football Sports Centres
Special Education Language Schools
Driving lessons Schools
Marketing Tuition Centres
German Secondary Schools
Chemistry Speciality Schools
Chemistry Language Schools
Applied Mathematics Faith Schools
Business lessons
Piano Speciality Schools
ICT lessons
Singing Tuition Centres
General Science Private Schools
Literacy Primary Schools
Drum Schools
Higher Mathematics Academies
History Tuition Centres
Computer Skills Teachers
Coaching Learning Centres
English Literature lessons in Merseyside
Physics Language Schools
Science Colleges
Ballet Learning Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more