Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 120 times
Visitors: 96
Registered: 21/5/2020
Last Online: 25/5/2020
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
Online
At home
Public place
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Amanda P.

- (0)
£25
General info
View on the map
I have a degree in mathematics and I am currently working as a maths teacher at a secondary school, teaching Key Stage 3 and 4
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Maths lessons and courses

Secondary Age - £25 - 60min
KS3 - £25 - 60min
KS4 - £25 - 60min
GCSE - £25 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £25 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £25 - 60min
more

Criminal Law lessons and courses

A-Level - £25 - 60min
Special Services - Amanda P.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Bristol University Bristol Bachelor 2:I
Additional information and experience - Amanda P.

I am an experienced maths teacher and tutor, with a strong mathematics background and knowledge (I have a maths degree from Bristol University). I have educated a number of Key Stage 3 and Key Stage 4 pupils to attain the best GCSE mathematics grade that they can. I am patient and good at explaining at all levels of difficulty.


Popular Searches
Latin Ballroom Dance Speciality Schools
English Date Night Sitters
Italian Tutors
Jazz Dancing Schools
Nutrition Coaches
IELTS Language Schools
Nail Design Education Centres
Latin Dance Instructors
Mathematics lessons in Kent
Life Coaching Colleges
Meditation Teachers
Kung Fu Sports Centres
Swimming Secondary Schools
Music Production Instructors
Cosmetics and Manicure Colleges
English lessons in Northamptonshire
Special Needs Daycare Centres
Music Instructors
Saxophone Tuition Centres
French Colleges
Dance Private Schools
Grammar lessons
Computer Programming Instructors
Home Education lessons
Management Tuition Centres
Psychology Teachers
Gymnastics lessons
Welsh Tutors
IELTS Teachers
Basic Maths Primary Schools
EFL lessons
Street Dance lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more