Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 177 times
Visitors: 123
Registered: 28/9/2020
Last Online: 12/10/2020
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
At home
Public place
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 1 to 4 years
Share profile

Adam N.

£20
General info
View on the map
EFL/ESOL teacher in Crewe, UK.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

EFL/ESOL lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £20 - 60min
Primary Age - £20 - 60min
Secondary Age - £20 - 60min
KS1 - £20 - 60min
KS2 - £20 - 60min
KS3 - £20 - 60min
KS4 - £20 - 60min
KS5 - £20 - 60min
Reception - £20 - 60min
GCSE - £20 - 60min
IB Internation Baccalaureate - £20 - 60min
A-Level - £20 - 60min
Degree - £20 - 60min
Adult Learner - £20 - 60min
Graduate - £20 - 60min
Post-Graduate - £20 - 60min
Secondary School Preparation - £20 - 60min
Student Preparation - £20 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - £20 - 60min
Ages 5 - 7 - £20 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £20 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £20 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £20 - 60min
Ages 17 - 18 - £20 - 60min
Ages 19 - 21 - £20 - 60min
Ages 22+ - £20 - 60min
Adult Education - £20 - 60min
Beginners - £20 - 60min
Average - £20 - 60min
Advanced - £20 - 60min
Professionals - £20 - 60min
more
Special Services - Adam N.
Additional information and experience - Adam N.

Hello!

My name is Adam.

I am 32 years old and male.

I work as an English teacher for people who do not speak English as their native language.

I was born in Manchester, England.

I have a degree from Lancaster University and I also have a certificate in English teaching.

I teach all levels from beginner to advanced and I teach people of all ages.

I can teach small groups or I can teach individuals.

I can visit the student’s home if the distance is not too far. Students can also visit my home for lessons.

The first lesson will be free so that students can decide if they like me as their teacher.

The first lesson will consist of an assessment of the student’s English level, followed by learning some new vocabulary.

As a tutor I balance all of the necessary skills throughout lessons: Speaking, reading, writing, listening, grammar and vocabulary.

I will create custom lesson plans for each of my students and I will give my students lessons which help them in the areas they need it most: Whether the student wishes to improve their English to get better grades in school, to perform better at work, or simply to fit in whilst living in England.

My fee is £20 per hour for a single student.
£10 per hour for each additional student.
Up to a limit of 5 students at a time.

I do not give online lessons as I feel teaching is better when done face to face.

Though I specialise in ESOL I’m also happy to give English lessons to native speakers who are in primary school or high school.


Popular Searches
Clarinet Tuition Centres
French lessons in Kent
Musical Theatre Speciality Schools
Japanese Teachers
Maths Teachers
English Speciality Schools
Cello Tuition Centres
Kids' activities lessons in Greater London
Dance Speciality Schools
Tap Dance Preschools
Physics lessons in London
Yoga Coaches
Business Studies lessons
Physics Language Schools
English Driving Instructors
Accounting Schools
Mathematics lessons in Lancashire
Phonics Tuition Centres
Economics Tutoring Centres
Media Studies Teachers
Swimming Private Schools
Classical Piano Schools
ICT Tutors
Reading Schools
Acting Colleges
French Tuition Centres
Autism Teachers
Karate training clases and lessons
Taekwondo lessons
Piano Instructors
Flute Speciality Schools
Ukulele Education Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more