Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 99 times
Visitors: 72
Registered: 6/11/2020
Last Online: 2/1/2021
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
less than 1 year
Share profile

Tatum M.

£9
General info
View on the map
Hi! I am a 19 year old Law and Criminology student. I would love to be your online tutor!
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Reading lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £9 - 60min
Primary Age - £9 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £9 - 60min

English Literature lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £9 - 60min
Primary Age - £9 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £9 - 60min

Basic Maths lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £9 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £9 - 60min

Business Studies lessons and courses

Secondary Age - £9 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £9 - 60min
Ages 17 - 18 - £9 - 60min

Geography lessons and courses

Primary Age - £9 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £9 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £9 - 60min
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
PM
12:30-1:30
2:00-3:00
3:30-4:30
1:00-2:00
2:30-3:30
4:00-5:00
4:00-5:00
1:30-2:30
3:00-4:00
Special Services - Tatum M.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Lincoln Lincoln Law and Criminology Bachelor of 2023
Uplands College South Africa Certificate of Higher Education High school of 2019
Certificates and diplomas - Tatum M.
Tatum M.
Additional information and experience - Tatum M.

A british citizen by descent, I was raised in Swaziland (Eswatini), a small country in Southern Africa and have had the privilege of being educated in multiple countres. I am grateful for this opportunity to have experienced different cultures, share my life with many different types of people and I feel that this has given me both an appreciation and greater understanding of other people in their lives, as well as a wisdom that comes from the privilege of varied life experiences. People are important to me. I moved to the UK at the beginning of 2020 and have enjoyed it as much as I can with the current circumstances.

I am a 19 year old law and criminology student. Due to the lockdown I unfortunately lost my job as a barmaid, so I am currently a student unable to support myself. I have childcare experience and thought since I love children and have always been academically organized, I decided to put two and two together and venture into tutoring. I really hope you will be able to place your trust in me because I have a huge heart and only want the best for everyone, including your children!


Popular Searches
Management Academies
Acoustic Guitar Schools
Maths lessons in Surrey
History Colleges
Algebra lessons
Computer Programming Tutors
Microsoft Word Instructors
Essay Writing Tutors
Geography Secondary Schools
Drivers' Education Academies
Aromatherapy courses
Tap Dance Learning Centres
Computer Science Tutoring Centres
Business Studies lessons
Hairdressing courses
Phonics lessons in Greater London
Contemporary Dance Preschools
Gymnastics Speciality Schools
Humanities Tutors
Swimming Private Schools
Jazz Dancing Learning Centres
English lessons in Worcestershire
General Science Primary Schools
Gymnastics Training Centres
Chemistry lessons in Surrey
Pre-school Education Childcare Centres
Numeracy Tutors
Chemistry Boarding Schools
Guitar Tutors
Religious Studies lessons
EFL/ESOL Secondary Schools
Psychology Teachers
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more