Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 96 times
Visitors: 83
Registered: 28/3/2020
Last Online: 30/3/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Online
At home
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Tafadzwa M.

- (0)
£30
General info
View on the map
I am going my degree in mathematics and it’s learning, but I have been working in a school for over 5years helping students
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Mathematics lessons and courses

Secondary Age - £30 - 60min
GCSE - £30 - 60min
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
PM
5:00-5:30
5:30-6:00
6:00-6:30
6:30-7:00
7:00-7:30
Special Services - Tafadzwa M.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Wexham school Slough Working with children that are falling behind in school Bachelor Currently doing my degree
Additional information and experience - Tafadzwa M.

I help students that find it difficult to cope with everyday classroom activities and work and I help them more on their understanding to achieve their grades.


Popular Searches
Anatomy and Physiology Teachers
Technology and Computer Science Tutors
Chinese Private Schools
Dance Teachers
Writing lessons in Greater London
Jazz Dancing lessons
Typing Tutors
Music History Instructors
Religious Studies Learning Centres
Biology Tutoring Centres
Spelling Secondary Schools
Special Education Tutoring Centres
Reading lessons in Greater Manchester
Music Theory Instructors
English Literature Tutors
Flute Learning Centres
Drivers' Education Driving Instructors
Drama Tutoring Centres
Science lessons in Surrey
Health Coaching lessons
History Tuition Centres
Physical Education Instructors
First Aid and CPR/AED Tutors
Business Studies Schools
Elementary Maths Tuition Centres
English Literature Boarding Schools
Film Studies Tutoring Centres
Dyslexia Teachers
Health and Safety Speciality Schools
Trumpet Tutors
Microsoft Word Education Centres
Social Sciences lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more