Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 75 times
Visitors: 58
Registered: 7/11/2020
Last Online: 13/11/2020
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
At home
Public place
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Arabic
Experience
less than 1 year
Share profile

Lobna F.

- (0)
General info
View on the map
I've been told that I make students fall in love with the subject I'm teaching and that's the most important thing to me!
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Mathematics lessons and courses

Primary Age - price upon request
Secondary Age - price upon request
KS2 - price upon request
KS5 - price upon request
GCSE - price upon request
Secondary School Preparation - price upon request
Ages 1 - 4 - price upon request
Ages 5 - 7 - price upon request
Ages 8 - 11 - price upon request
Ages 12 - 14 - price upon request
Ages 15 - 16 - price upon request
Beginners - price upon request
more
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
PM
4:00-11:00
12:00-11:00
12:00-10:30
12:00-9:30
12:00-9:30
Special Services - Lobna F.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Chester Chester Business Management Bachelor 2024
Additional information and experience - Lobna F.

Like I said, I've been told that I make students fall in love with the subject I'm teaching and that's the most important thing to me! My name is Lobna F., an international student at the University of Chester studying Business Management. I honestly am very straight forward and honest that's why I'll go ahead and tell you that my profle might seem like I'm not experienced enough, however, If you give me a chance and have your child attend his/her first free lesson with me, you'll see for yourself! I am such a friendly, patient and commited teacher that doesn't mind repeating the same topic over and over again for your child to fully understand it (even if they didn't mention that they don't understand but I feel like there's something off) I do not overload students with homework for the purpose of giving them something to do although, Practice makes Perfect! I can tell you that I've studied with the British system and have achieved the following grades in my IGCSEs, so you don't have to worry about me being an international student. I will most definitely do my best to help your child improve and comprehend.

IGCSE English as a second language -A*

IGCSE Economics -A*

IGCSE Mathematics (both Cambridge and Edexcel) -A*

IGCSE Business Studies -A*

IGCSE French as a foreign language -A

IGCSE ICT -A

Hope you take my profile into consideration:)


image
Gill M.
by Maths
Liverpool
Popular Searches
Portuguese Colleges
Russian Education Centres
Maths Childminders
French Colleges
Violin Schools
Geography lessons in Kent
Motivational Coaching Colleges
Microsoft Excel Learning Centres
Maths Boarding Schools
Writing Tuition Centres
Ukulele Education Centres
English Literature lessons
General Science Instructors
Business Studies Learning Centres
EFL/ESOL Tutoring Centres
Literacy Tutors
Maths lessons in Derbyshire
English Free Schools
Classical Piano Speciality Schools
Mandarin Academies
Microsoft Office Education Centres
Information Technology Teachers
Drum and Percussion Speciality Schools
Writing Secondary Schools
Spanish Learning Centres
Test Prep Tuition Centres
Writing Instructors
Art Tutoring Centres
Product Design Teachers
Dyslexia Instructors
Motivational Coaching Instructors
Musical Theatre lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more