Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 130 times
Visitors: 96
Registered: 29/5/2020
Last Online: 9/8/2021
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
French
German
Italian
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Laura M.

£10 - 20
General info
View on the map
French, Italian and German tutor in Frome, UK.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

French lessons and courses

Primary Age - £10 - 30min
KS3 - £10 - 30min
KS4 - £15 - 60min
GCSE - £15 - 60min
more

Italian lessons and courses

Primary Age - £10 - 30min
KS3 - £10 - 30min
KS4 - £15 - 60min
KS5 - £20 - 60min
GCSE - £15 - 60min
A-Level - £20 - 60min
Adult Education - £20 - 60min
Advanced - £20 - 60min
more

German lessons and courses

Primary Age - £10 - 30min
KS3 - £10 - 30min
KS4 - £15 - 60min
Special Services - Laura M.
Additional information and experience - Laura M.

French, Italian and German lessons in Frome, UK.


image
Suzanne W.
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Popular Searches
Chemistry lessons in Kent
Theatre Acting Schools
Singing Preschools
IELTS lessons
Maths lessons in Hertfordshire
Kids' activities Teachers
Life Coaching training courses in Greater London
Kids' activities lessons in Greater London
Economics Colleges
Biology Learning Centres
Chinese lessons
Home Education Learning Centres
Urdu lessons
Chemistry Colleges
Religious Studies lessons
Accounting lessons in Greater London
Swimming Sports Centres
Driving lessons in Greater London
Drum lessons
Music Tuition Centres
Public Speaking Speciality Schools
Science Language Schools
Martial Arts Health Centres
Instrumental Music lessons
Algebra Tutors
Viola Teachers
General Music Tutoring Centres
Tap Dance Tutors
Grammar lessons
Art Tutoring Centres
Health Coaching Tutors
Marketing Education Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more