Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 105 times
Visitors: 60
Registered: 8/7/2021
Last Online: 5/4/2022
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
Public place
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Chloe P.

Busy until 01.10.2022
£19
General info
View on the map
10 years' teaching experience with specialisms in English and SEN. Tutoring available in: Primary English, Functional Skills English and maths at levels 1 & 2, Functional Skills ICT at level 1, GCSE English Language, Homework help, Animal husbandry.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

English lessons and courses

Primary Age - £19
Secondary Age - £19 - 60min
KS1 - £19 - 60min
KS2 - £19
KS3 - £19 - 60min
KS4 - £19
GCSE - £19
Ages 5 - 7 - £19 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £19 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £19 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £19 - 60min
more

Basic Maths lessons and courses

KS3 - £19 - 60min
KS4 - £19 - 60min

ICT lessons and courses

KS3 - £19 - 60min
KS4 - £19 - 60min
Special Services - Chloe P.
Special needs
Autism
Emotional Disturbance
Intellectual Disability
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Coventry University Coventry Psychology & Criminology Bachelor 2012
The Big Teacher Level 5 Diploma in Education & Training Bachelor 2021
Certificates and diplomas - Chloe P.
Chloe P.
Additional information and experience - Chloe P.

Hi! My name is Chloe, I have ten years' experience in the teaching profession. My specialism is in the subject of English, with tutoring available for primary school age students following the UK National Curriculum, as well as sessions available in Functional Skills English, maths and ICT, and GCSE English language. I can also offer tuition in animal husbandry, including the care of poultry and other livestock. I have experience keeping horses, chickens, sheep and pigs. Sessions can be tailored to individual needs and learning styles.


I can help with homework, assignments and reading skills. I have experience with working with young people with special educational needs, such as autism or social, emotional and mental health issues, and those who have become disengaged with education. Sessions can be offered online or face-to-face if local.

I have a passion for nature and believe this should be incorporated in all subjects wherever possible - although I appreciate that this can be difficult online! I believe humour and enjoyment are an integral part of the learning process and help to cement ideas and skills within our minds.


Popular Searches
Acoustic Guitar Tutoring Centres
Reading Private Schools
Computer Skills lessons
English lessons in Devon
HNC Computing Education Centres
Writing Speciality Schools
Hairdressing Colleges
Writing Primary Schools
Elementary Maths Primary Schools
French Tutoring Centres
Acoustic Guitar Tuition Centres
Drawing Driving Instructors
Greek lessons
Elementary Maths Academies
Drum and Percussion Instructors
History lessons in Surrey
Art Driving Instructors
Basic Maths Education Centres
Reading lessons in Surrey
Economics Private Schools
First Aid and CPR/AED training
French Tutors
Cosmetics and Manicure Private Schools
Eleven Plus Teachers
Classical Voice lessons
Dyslexia Teachers
Ukulele Teachers
PSHE - Personal, Social and Health Education Tutors
IELTS Speciality Schools
Applied Mathematics Primary Schools
Latin Ballroom Dance lessons
Accounting Tutoring Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more