Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 138 times
Visitors: 100
Registered: 22/3/2020
Last Online: 14/10/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Anna W.

£40
General info
View on the map
Tutor for 5 years, teaching all ages from 4 to adult learners. Worked in primary schools as a peri music teacher. All genres.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Piano lessons

Preschool Age - £40 - 60min
Primary Age - £40
Secondary Age - £40
Adult Learner - price upon request - 60min
Ages 5 - 7 - £40
Ages 8 - 11 - £40
Ages 12 - 14 - £40
Ages 15 - 16 - £40
Ages 17 - 18 - £40
Ages 19 - 21 - £40
Ages 22+ - £40
Beginners - £40
Average - £40
Advanced - £40
more
Special Services - Anna W.
Dyslexia
Special needs
Hard of hearing
Autism
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
King’s College London London Music Bachelor 1st
Certificates and diplomas - Anna W.
Anna W.

image
Suzanne W.
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Popular Searches
Vocal Training Learning Centres
Dyslexia Education Centres
Religious Studies Tutoring Centres
Kids' activities Montessori Schools
Maths lessons in Essex
Kids' activities Childminders
Biology lessons in Surrey
Microsoft Powerpoint Instructors
Jazz Dancing Speciality Schools
Mandolin Learning Centres
Geography Preschools
Maths lessons in Hertfordshire
Psychology Tutors
Dyslexia Instructors
Arabic Learning Centres
Classical Voice lessons
Health and Safety Learning Centres
Public Speaking lessons
Guitar Tutoring Centres
Kids' activities Learning Centres
Elementary Maths Universities
French lessons in West Midlands
Literature Learning Centres
Special Needs Instructors
Government and Politics Instructors
Dance Secondary Schools
Physics Colleges
English Driving Instructors
Latin Education Centres
Maths lessons in West Sussex
Makeup Colleges
Literacy Instructors
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more