Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 79 times
Visitors: 56
Registered: 2/8/2021
Last Online: 10/8/2021
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
less than 1 year
Share profile

Molly W.

£10 - 12
General info
View on the map
I have 4 months of experience online so I know what is needed of me and how to get the best out of my students. I also have a little sister in secondary school so I know what is required from the children.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Basic Maths lessons and courses

KS3 - £10 - 60min
GCSE - £12 - 60min
Special Services - Molly W.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Cardiff university Cardiff Bachelor Physiotherpay
Additional information and experience - Molly W.

Basic Maths lessons in Cardiff, UK.


Popular Searches
Maths Tutors
Dance Tutoring Centres
Physical Education Courses in Greater London
Autism Schools
Spelling Tutors
Literature Education Centres
Fitness Learning Centres
French lessons in Hertfordshire
EFL/ESOL Teachers
Contemporary Dance Sports Centres
Mathematics Learning Centres
English Tutors
Music Theory Tutors
Maths lessons in Surrey
HNC Computing Tutors
Ancient Greek Tutors
Spanish Private Schools
Cello Tutors
Kids' activities Creches
Swimming Learning Centres
Maths lessons in Lancashire
Kids' activities Instructors
Art History Schools
Religious Studies Education Centres
Chemistry Speciality Schools
Phonics Childminders
Coaching Health Clubs
Classical Piano Schools
Bass Guitar Teachers
Management Tutors
Reflexology Teachers
Ancient Greek lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more