Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 131 times
Visitors: 94
Registered: 16/7/2020
Last Online: 17/7/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
less than 1 year
Share profile

Katie S.

£15 - 30
General info
View on the map
I am recent graduate of Imperial College London with an Upper Second Class Masters degree in Physics.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Basic Maths lessons and courses

Primary Age - £15 - 60min
Secondary Age - £30 - 60min
KS1 - £15 - 60min
KS2 - £15
KS3 - £30
KS4 - £30 - 60min
GCSE - £30 - 60min
Ages 5 - 7 - £15
Ages 8 - 11 - £15
Ages 12 - 14 - £30
Ages 15 - 16 - £30
Beginners - £30
Average - £30
more
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
PM
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
12:00-10:00
Special Services - Katie S.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Imperial College London London Physics Master Upper Second Class
Additional information and experience - Katie S.

I'm currently available to take on students that might need extra maths tuition at GCSE level - I’m happy to tutor any age! I can to go into more depth about anything that you might find interesting, whether thats Maths or Physics. Due to the current COVID-19 situation, I will be conducting all of my tutoring online. All you need is a device with access to the internet. In the future, I will be based in Brighton - I will be able to offer any students based in this area in-person tutoring once it is safe to do so. For each of my students, I can provide a set of notes that I have put together myself. We can work through these together, create our own notes, or work through examples, homework and past papers. I am more than happy to tailor each lesson to the student. I can provide individual access to a Google Drive folder with the notes on so that my students can look back over the work we have done in each lesson. Qualifications: I am recent graduate of Imperial College London with an Upper Second Class Masters degree in Physics. As a Physics MSci student, my degree choice requires very quick learning skills, mathematical ability, and analytical thinking. This has allowed me to achieve 10 GCSE's at A-A*. I have also achieved A-levels in Mathematics, Further Mathematics, and Physics all at an A*, and Chemistry at an A. Throughout my studies I have been involved in many extra-curricular academic activities, projects, and worldwide competitions, allowing me a great insight into the academic world and how to progress through the educational system.


Popular Searches
Religious Studies Tutors
Kung Fu Training Centres
Grammar Learning Centres
Driving lessons Schools
Reading Education Centres
Maths lessons in Gloucestershire
Marketing Speciality Schools
Modern Dance Academies
Special Needs Learning Centres
Blues Guitar Tutors
Spanish lessons in Greater Manchester
Latin Ballroom Dance Tutors
Banjo Speciality Schools
Greek Learning Centres
Computer Science Colleges
Biology Teachers
Eleven Plus Speciality Schools
General Science Tuition Centres
Elementary Maths Colleges
Maths Childminders
Special Needs Language Schools
Vocal Training Academies
English lessons in Worcestershire
First Aid and CPR/AED Schools
Maths lessons in Bristol
Coaching Tutors
Special Education Primary Schools
Special Education Secondary Schools
Special Needs Instructors
Special Needs Secondary Schools
Art History Primary Schools
Elementary Maths Private Schools
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more