Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 130 times
Visitors: 105
Registered: 2/4/2020
Last Online: 2/4/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
over 10 years
Share profile

Kate H.

- (0)
£20 - 35
General info
View on the map
I am a Secondary Science teacher and have taught at college Level Biology. I have been teaching for 11 years.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Biology lessons and courses

Primary Age - £20 - 30min
Secondary Age - £30 - 60min
A-Level - £35 - 60min

Chemistry lessons and courses

Primary Age - £20 - 30min
Secondary Age - £30 - 60min

Physics lessons and courses

Primary Age - £20 - 30min
Secondary Age - £30 - 60min
Special Services - Kate H.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Reading Zoology Bachelor 2:1
Additional information and experience - Kate H.

Happy to help in any way I can with homework, extra tuition or assistance with student concerned for their exams.


image
Lisa S.
by Maths
Chelmsford
Popular Searches
Dance lessons
Reflexology Teachers
Drum Tutoring Centres
Dance Colleges
English Literature lessons in Staffordshire
Cookery Secondary Schools
Mathematics lessons in Worcestershire
Basic Maths Language Schools
Business lessons
Economics Tutors
Polish Private Schools
Microsoft Office lessons
Physical Education Courses
Science Education Centres
Applied Mathematics Preschools
Elementary Maths Speciality Schools
Health & Social Care Speciality Schools
French lessons in Hertfordshire
Geography Education Centres
Engineering Teachers
Art Date Night Sitters
Eleven Plus Primary Schools
Taekwondo Instructors
Art History Instructors
German Tuition Centres
Guitar Education Centres
Classical Piano Instructors
Business Studies Tuition Centres
Physics Primary Schools
Special Needs Schools
Mathematics Education Centres
Religious Studies lessons in West Midlands
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more