Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 109 times
Visitors: 87
Registered: 27/3/2020
Last Online: 1/4/2020
Will Travel: No
Location
Can tutor in
English
Urdu
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Kash H.

£15
General info
View on the map
I studied Mathematics with Education at the University of Derby. I then recieved a scholarship from the institute of mathematics
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Mathematics lessons and courses

Secondary Age - £15 - 60min
KS3 - £15 - 60min
KS4 - £15 - 60min
GCSE - £15 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £15 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £15 - 60min
more
Special Services - Kash H.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Derby Derby Mathematics Bachelor 2:1

Popular Searches
Painting Speciality Schools
Nutrition Personal Trainers
Classical Ballet Learning Centres
Geography lessons in Hertfordshire
Dance Speciality Schools
Italian Teachers
First Aid and CPR/AED Tutors
Music Recording Tutors
Street Dance Academies
Design and Technology Teachers
Art Schools
Mathematics lessons in Reading
Tango Teachers
Singing lessons
Latin Dance lessons
Classical Ballet Preschools
Film Studies Schools
Modern Dance Speciality Schools
Phonics Schools
IELTS lessons
Dyslexia Teachers
Banjo Instructors
English lessons
Higher Mathematics Teachers
Dyslexia Universities
Health Coaching Instructors
Typing Tutors
Reflexology Colleges
Health and Safety Instructors
Cosmetics and Manicure Academies
Special Education Language Schools
Massage lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more