Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 235 times
Visitors: 163
Registered: 31/3/2020
Last Online: 25/9/2021
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
At home
Can tutor in
English
Experience
over 10 years
Share profile

Clare H.

£35
General info
View on the map
I trained as a primary teacher and taught primary years 3 & 4 before moving to teach maths in a special needs secondary school
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Mathematics lessons and courses

Primary Age - £35 - 60min
Secondary Age - £35 - 60min
KS1 - £35 - 60min
KS2 - £35 - 60min
KS3 - £35 - 60min
KS4 - £35 - 60min
Reception - £35 - 60min
GCSE - £35 - 60min
more
Special Services - Clare H.
Special needs
Visual Impairment
Problems speaking
Autism
Dyscalculia
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
University of Northampton Northampton Science/Maths (education) Bachelor First class

Popular Searches
Microsoft Powerpoint Learning Centres
Health Sciences Instructors
Theatre Acting lessons
Musical Theatre Learning Centres
Higher Mathematics Primary Schools
Life Coaching Tutors
Classical Voice lessons
Spanish Education Centres
Pre-school Education Montessori Schools
Science Free Schools
Engineering lessons
Accounting lessons in Greater London
Art Learning Centres
Science Preschools
Modern Dance Sports Centres
First Aid and CPR/AED Training Centres
Ukulele Education Centres
Biochemistry Tutoring Centres
Drum and Percussion Tuition Centres
Maths lessons in Bristol
Classics lessons in Greater London
Phonics Schools
History Private Schools
Drum and Percussion Tutors
Art & Design lessons
Physics lessons
Tango Teachers
Bass Guitar Education Centres
English Literature lessons in Hertfordshire
Science lessons
Geography Instructors
Reading Tuition Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more