Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 20 times
Visitors: 16
Registered: 27/4/2021
Last Online: 27/4/2021
Will Travel: 5 miles
Location
Online
At home
Public place
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Zakaria A.

- (0)
£9 - 12
General info
View on the map
I am a A-level graduate in Chemistry,Mathematics,Biology,Italian,EPQ ,having just achieved 5A* in those subjects I am now looking to tutor other students which need help in those www.*** to teach the technical knowledge as well as studying methods
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

Higher Mathematics lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £9 - 60min
Primary Age - £9 - 60min
Secondary Age - £9 - 60min
KS1 - £9 - 60min
KS2 - £9 - 60min
KS4 - £9 - 60min
KS5 - £9 - 60min
GCSE - £9 - 60min
more

Chemistry lessons and courses

KS4 - £9 - 60min
KS5 - £9 - 60min
GCSE - £9 - 60min
A-Level - £12 - 60min
more

Biology lessons and courses

KS4 - £9 - 60min
KS5 - £9 - 60min
GCSE - £9 - 60min
A-Level - £12 - 60min
more
Special Services - Zakaria A.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Heston Community School Heston Mathematics,Chemistry,Biology,Italian,EPQ High school Mathematics,Chemistry,Biology,Italian,EPQ
Additional information and experience - Zakaria A.

Heston Community School, Hounslow         13/08/2020     

A-levels grades- Achieved

Biology- A*

Chemistry- A*

Mathematics–A*

Italian –A *

Extended Project Qualification –A*

Further Mathematics/AS -B

Heston Community School , Hounslow                          23/08/2018 

    GCSE results-Achieved

Science Core -A * * /9              

Science Additional-A * * /9

 Math-A */8

Geography- A */8     

Further Math-A *       

Italian-A *

Business-A */D *     

English literature- A /7

English Language-A/7

 ICT- A/D

Art- C/4

Work Experiences

Iman’s Pharmacy – Assistant – 09/2018-10/2018

Summer School at Imperial College London - 07/2019

Summer School at Trinity College, Cambridge - 08/2019

Skills and Activities

Languages (Trilingual)-

English ( Fluent )

Moroccan /Arabic. (Fluent)

Italian ( Fluent )

Coding-Programming Language (Self-Taught )

HTML (Intermediate)

CSS (Intermediate)

Achievements and Interests            

Volunteering- I have volunteered in the past at Mariville care home and I am also a current volunteer at Kings College Hospital, where I have been volunteering for more than a year.

Duke of Edinburgh/Silver- 10/2019

National Citizen Service – 08/2018


Popular Searches
Acting Learning Centres
Spelling Instructors
Mathematics lessons in Reading
Art Tutors
Kung Fu Instructors
Weight Loss Instructors
Sports Education Tutors
English Universities
Drivers' Education Teachers
Jazz Dancing Academies
Python lessons
Computer Programming Tutors
Reading Private Schools
Business Studies Education Centres
Gymnastics Sports Centres
Singing Academies
Biology Language Schools
Coaching Health Clubs
Art Speciality Schools
Drivers' Education Schools
Classical Voice Teachers
Bass Guitar Tuition Centres
Yoga Schools
Health & Social Care lessons
Health and Safety Academies
Chemistry Language Schools
Composition (music) Learning Centres
Reading Tutors
Kids' activities Nannies
Sociology Tuition Centres
Yoga Tutors
Health and Safety Education Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more