Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 129 times
Visitors: 36
Registered: 5/9/2021
Last Online: 14/9/2021
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
At home
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Experience
from 5 to 10 years
Share profile

Lucy R.

£12
General info
View on the map
I love looking after children and young people. Playing alongside children and letting them do such things as painting, drawing etc, helping them read (or reading to them) or with homework. Taking them outside and exploring, giving opportunities to learn.
Subjects
With skills Age/level and price

Basic Maths lessons and courses

Preschool Age - £12 - 60min
Primary Age - £12 - 60min
Reception - £12 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - £12 - 60min
Ages 5 - 7 - £12 - 60min
more

Kids' activities lessons

Preschool Age - £12 - 60min
Primary Age - £12 - 60min
Reception - £12 - 60min
Ages 1 - 4 - £12 - 60min
Ages 5 - 7 - £12 - 60min
Ages 8 - 11 - £12
more
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
9:00-12:00
PM
12:00-5:00
12:00-5:00
12:00-5:00
Special Services - Lucy R.
For birthday
Infant Childcare
Special needs
Autism
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Church Stretton Secondary School Church Stretton Health and Social Care Secondary
Shrewsbury College of Design and Technology Shrewsbury Children and Young People's Workforce High school
Certificates and diplomas - Lucy R.
Lucy R.
Additional information and experience - Lucy R.

I did an NVQ Level 2 back in July 2015 through doing an apprenticeship at a nursery in Shrewsbury. Before I began my apprenticeship, I did a work placement at Church Stretton Primary school whilst I had been doing the Children and Young People's Work Force Course at SCAT. And in year 10, I also did work experience at Woodlands Nursery in Hope Bowdler. I have done babysitting for my older sister who has three kids (aged 10 and under). Through being in all of these nurseries and doing babysitting, not only has it always been a joy, but I have learnt so many ways to keep children and young people happy and entertained. I have looked after children as young as newborn and as old as 13 - I am happy to look after older, if need be.

My most previous jobs are:

Nanny/housekeeper in Leebotwood from Jan - July 2021

Nanny in Cheltenham from Dec 2015 - Dec 2020


image
Amanda-Jane F.
with skills by Kids' activities
Heathfield
image
Enora T.
with skills by French
London
image
Maria F.
with skills by Singing
Bristol
image
Devon C.
with skills by Kids' activities
Bristol
Popular Searches
Massage Tuition Centres
Information Technology lessons in Greater London
Nail Design Teachers
Keyboard Academies
Adobe Photoshop Instructors
Singing Tutoring Centres
Law Instructors
Management Learning Centres
Stage Performance Tuition Centres
Piano Education Centres
Maths Instructors
Health and Safety Learning Centres
Physics lessons in Surrey
Chemistry lessons in Greater London
Organic Chemistry Tutoring Centres
Algebra lessons
Special Education Daycare Centres
Home Education Tutors
Musical Theatre Teachers
Maths lessons in Derbyshire
Bass Guitar Learning Centres
Japanese lessons
Biochemistry Learning Centres
Bass Guitar lessons
Information Technology Teachers
Verbal reasoning Learning Centres
Special Education Boarding Schools
Economics Private Schools
Home Education Universities
First Aid and CPR/AED Schools
HNC Computing Education Centres
Music Theory lessons
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more