Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 116 times
Visitors: 93
Registered: 13/9/2019
Last Online: 18/9/2019
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
At home
Tutor's location
Can tutor in
English
Share profile

Samantha P.

£30
General info
View on the map
I have been an English teacher since 2008 and have been tutoring secondary school pupils for over 11 years.
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

English Literature lessons and courses

KS3 - £30 - 60min
KS4 - £30 - 60min
GCSE - £30 - 60min
Ages 12 - 14 - £30 - 60min
Ages 15 - 16 - £30 - 60min
more
Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
AM
PM
7:00-7:30
7:30-8:00
7:00-7:30
7:30-8:00
8:00-8:30
8:30-9:00
7:00-7:30
7:30-8:00
Special Services - Samantha P.
Additional information and experience - Samantha P.

Since 2008 I have been an English teacher and thus have been tutoring (mainly) secondary school pupils since that time. I am a senior GCSE examiner for a top GCSE exam board which makes me a specialiost for tutoruing and preparation at GCSE. I have been head of KS3 and KS4 at my schools as well as second in English. My recent role alongside being an English tecaher is as a whole school Literacy lead. I mainly tutor in weekday evenings and am available to travel to your house or tutor at my home.


Popular Searches
Jazz Dancing lessons
Dance Tuition Centres
Handwriting Tutors
Ballet Preschools
Science Tutors
Elementary Maths Education Centres
Drum and Percussion Learning Centres
Eleven Plus Primary Schools
Drama Private Schools
Music Production Teachers
Science Teachers
Basic Maths lessons in Kent
Music Recording Instructors
Biology lessons in West Midlands
Maths Faith Schools
Business Learning Centres
Art History Teachers
Music Technology Tutors
Finance lessons
Fitness Health Clubs
Drum Academies
Test Prep Schools
Public Speaking Tutors
Arabic Learning Centres
English Literature lessons in Staffordshire
Test Prep Education Centres
Health and Safety Tuition Centres
Higher Mathematics Tutoring Centres
Portuguese Tutoring Centres
Elementary Maths Schools
Textile lessons
Mandarin Childcare Centres
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more