Basic info
Profile info
Viewed: 70 times
Visitors: 47
Registered: 31/1/2021
Last Online: 6/7/2021
Will Travel: 10+ miles
Location
Online
Public place
Can tutor in
English
French
Experience
over 10 years
Share profile

Denise M.

General info
View on the map
Available to tutor French in the following postcodes:-AL3, AL1, AL4, AL5, LU1, LU2, LU5
Subjects
Subject Age/level and price

French lessons and courses

Preschool Age - price upon request
Primary Age - price upon request
Secondary Age - price upon request
KS1 - price upon request
KS2 - price upon request
KS3 - price upon request
KS4 - price upon request
Reception - price upon request
GCSE - price upon request
Adult Learner - price upon request
Ages 1 - 4 - price upon request
Ages 5 - 7 - price upon request
Ages 8 - 11 - price upon request
Ages 12 - 14 - price upon request
Ages 15 - 16 - price upon request
Adult Education - price upon request
Beginners - price upon request
Average - price upon request
more
Special Services - Denise M.
Education
Institution Town Speciality Degree Class
Southampton University Southampton Modern Languages & European Studies (French major with Spanish) Bachelor Yes with honours
Additional information and experience - Denise M.

I have been teaching children French in a fun environment since September 2003. These include kids of pre-, primary and secondary school age. I have also taught the language to adults keen on either brushing up their French or improving their existing skills.

The French language is my passion and I'd like to believe I have communicated that to the myriad of kids who've been under my care during almost 20 years of teaching. My specialism is both in and out of the classroom. One to one or in large groups.

Children learning a foreign language should be able to feel excited about the language they are learning so hopefully I can foster that love of French in you if you are an adult or your child/ren.

Feel free to contact me with regards to specific tution fees which are in line with my years of experience in this field, depending upon your requirements. I can produce any competency certificates upon request. I am also registered with the CRB update service.

Under normal circumstances I would tutor in the pupil's home but due to the pandemic I am more than willing to meet outside.


Popular Searches
Portuguese Colleges
Reflexology Tuition Centres
Cello Tutoring Centres
Maths Faith Schools
Numeracy Primary Schools
German Tutors
English Instructors
Swimming lessons
Non verbal reasoning Tutoring Centres
Applied Mathematics Free Schools
Gymnastics Speciality Schools
Further Maths Tuition Centres
Portuguese Teachers
Microsoft Excel Tutors
Fitness Coaches
Maths lessons in Dorset
Music Technology Teachers
Mathematics lessons in West Midlands
Chemistry lessons
Science Free Schools
Ancient Greek Education Centres
Biology Schools
Maths Teachers
Chemistry Private Schools
Higher Mathematics Learning Centres
Karate Training Centres
Biology lessons in Merseyside
Hindi Tutors
Physics lessons in Buckinghamshire
Science Universities
Blues Guitar Teachers
Politics Tutors
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more